Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The hotel didn't have my order

The hotel didn't have order, it was only when I called the hotel to check and they didn't have my order!! Very poor and unprofessional service!! Try other alternatives
placed by Neil Bhatt on the 28th February 2016



Best delivery ever!

lovely fresh food, very tasty indeed. Delivered quickly, nice and warm, delicious.
placed by Sophie Court on the 7th November 2015



Excellent, spicy curry

Very tasty dishes, perfect rice, all nice and freshly cooked. I placed order online whilst I was out and selected time for delivery. It arrived a little earlier than requested, but fortunately we were in and very hungry! Japatis were missed off but all very good and will order again!
placed by Sophie on the 1st November 2015



Very tasty curry

Best curry in my opinion
placed by Tina Bykowski on the 24th November 2012



Good food but late delivery and terrible customer service

The food is of good quality however it was very late. When I phoned they were very rude. Despite the good food I wouldn't order from then again..
placed by Andrew Moss on the 4th May 2012



Excellent curry

It is so good we practically have something delivered once a week.
placed by Tina Bykowski on the 14th March 2012



One of the Good Indian Takeaways in E16

Fast deliveryGreat NaansOverall much better than many others
placed by Anubha Prasad on the 28th February 2012



oily

vegetable madras was very oily
placed by jatin nehra on the 27th October 2011



slow del

advertised delivery in 40 mins and took them 1h 35mins
placed by paul stone on the 3rd October 2011



Worst EVER!

My order took over two hours to be delivered and when it did finally turn up it was cold and my order was incorrect. Some of my order was missing too. The food was not that nice either. All in all this was the worst Indian restaurant I have ever ordered from and will definately recommend avoiding them.
placed by Sarah Beaman on the 27th November 2010


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.